Editorial Board Members

 

Major

Country

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Name

No.

Industrial Engineering

Iran

Azad University

989109291772

 

Javad_Khamisabadi@Yahoo.Com

Prof. Javad Khamisabadi

1.       

Electrical Power Engineering

Libya

Faculty of Engineering –Al Mergib University

002–01123571795  Cairo, (Mobile)

002–01020433988  Cairo, (Mobile)

hamed.mm@gmail.com

m.hamed@eng.psu.edu.eg

Prof. Mohamed Mohamed Hamed Ahmed Nada

2.       

Civil Engineering/ Structural Engineering

Turkey

Goöztepe Kampusu Kadikoy

 

00905357229642

Vail.Karakale@Marmara.Edu.Tr

Prof. Vail Karakale

3.       

Pharmaceutical Sciences

 

 

USA

Northeastern University

 

857-701-0186

Pm.Kulkarni@Northeastern.Edu

Prof. Pushkar M Kulkarni

4.       

Computational Biology, Nanobiotechnology

USA

South Dakota School Of Mines And Technology

+1-605-389-1586

Navanietha.Rathinam@Sdsmt.Edu

Prof. Navanietha Krishnaraj

5.       

Agricultural Chemistry And Ecocompatibility

Italy

University Of Catania

+39 095 7147290

Rfaedda@Unict.It

Prof. Roberto Faedda

6.       

Chemistry

Malaysia

Inti International University

TBA

Soonmin.Ho@Newinti.Edu.My

Prof. Ho Soon Min

7.       

Botany

Sudan

Forest And Gum Arabic Research Centre

+249915223732

Aliyahiaer917@Yahoo.Com

Prof. Yahia Hamid Ali Elbasheer

8.       

Agricultural Chemistry And Ecocompatibility

Italy

University Of Catania

+39 095 7147290

Rfaedda@Unict.It

Prof. Roberto Faedda

9.       

Health Science/ Doctor Of Medicine

USA

Tudor Bompa Institute

828 446 8660

Scottie.Lhowell@My.Trident.Edu

Prof. Scott Howell

10.    

Vehicle Engineering

China

Jilin University

+86 13843115899

Smchen@Jlu.Edu.Cn

Prof. Shuming Chen

11.    

Mechanical Engineering

India

Kprit College Of Engineering

+91 9293130151,8464010103

Kalyan502@Gmail.Com

Prof. Somesula Nagakalyan

12.    

Vehicle Engineering

China

Jilin University

+86 13843115899

Smchen@Jlu.Edu.Cn

Prof. Shuming Chen

13.    

Agricultural Science (Animal Nutrition)

Egypt

Higher  Institute For Agricultural Cooperation

 

0020224930494

Dr.Abddalla.Mansour@Aswu.Edu.Eg

Prof. Abdalla Mansour Selim Singer

14.    

Civil Engineering/ Structural Engineering

Turkey

Goöztepe Kampusu Kadikoy

 

00905357229642

Vail.Karakale@Marmara.Edu.Tr

Prof. Vail Karakale

15.    

Materials Science

Italy

Università Di Palermo Meccanica

 

+3909123863732

Rosalinda.Inguanta@Unipa.It

Prof. Rosalinda Inguanta

16.    

Chemistry

Malaysia

Inti International University

TBA

Soonmin.Ho@Newinti.Edu.My

Prof. Ho Soon Min

17.    

Pharmaceutical Sciences, Drug Discovery, Medicinal Chemistry, Bio-Organic Chemistry And Pharmacology

 

 

USA

Northeastern University

 

857-701-0186

Pm.Kulkarni@Northeastern.Edu

Prof. Pushkar M Kulkarni

18.    

Electronic Engineering

Myanmar

Technological University

0943002722

Yiyiaye57@Gmail.Com

Assoc. Prof. Yi Yi Aye

19.    

Biotechnology

USA

University Of Tennessee Health Science Center (Uthsc)

901-505-1192

Ifatima@Uthsc.Edu

Prof. Iram Fatima

20.    

Ruminant Nutrition

Indonesia

Hasanuddin University

+62 411 587019

Asmuddin_Natsir@Unhas.Ac.Id

Prof. Asmuddin Natsir

21.    

Fisheries Science/Aquaculture

Turkey

Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University

 

+90252211886

Onderyildirim@Mu.Edu.Tr

Prof. Önder Yildirim

22.    

Medicine, Biomedical Engineering

USA

Univ. Of Massachusetts

 

+1 757 597 5597

 

Frency.Varghese@Umassmed.Edu                                               Fvarg001@Odu.Edu

 

Assoc. Prof. Frency Varghese

23.    

Botany

India

Nirmala College For Women

 

9600775537

 

Nirmalacollege@Rediffmail.Com


Sheebam582@Yahoo.Com

Asst. Prof. Sr.M.Arul Sheeba Rani

24.    

Electrical Engineering

China

Xi'an Jiaotong University,.

+86-18392060405

Kheshti1@Stu.Xjtu.Edu.Cn

Asst. Prof. Mostafa Kheshti

25.    

Mechanical Engineering

Myanmar

Mandalay Technological University

(+95-9) 440014010

Dr.Aungkolatt@Mtu.Edu.Mm

Assoc. Prof. Aung Ko Latt

26.    

Bioengineering

USA

Sri International

+1 979 777 4886

Indu.Venugopal@Sri.Com

Assoc. Prof. Indu Venugopa

27.    

Anatomy

India

Govt. Medical College, Ratlam, M.P.

8989675451,8319949456

136vijaychouhan@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Vijay  Chouhan

28.    

Physiology And Pharmacology/

USA

Albert Einstein College Of Medicine

718 430 2427

Zhichao.Feng@Einstein.Yu.Edu

Asst. Prof. Zhi-Chao Feng

29.    

Nursing

Philippines

 

Visayas State University

 

0917-304-5312; 0923-915-2809

Joel.Acob@Vsu.Edu.Ph

Asst. Prof. Joel Rey U. Acob

30.    

Pharmacology And Toxicology

Philippines

 

Aissms College Of Pharmacy

+91-89757 57387

Sachin_Tembhurne@Aissmscop.Com

Asst. Prof. Sachin Vinayak Tembhurne

31.    

Histopathology &Cytology

Sudan

Shendi University

 

+249124124826

Ibrahimbakeet@Ush.Sd

Asst. Prof. Ibrahim Bakhit Elemam

32.    

Veterinary Anatomy

India

Bihar Veterinary College

91-9835284899

Bharti24926@Rediffmail.Com

Asst. Prof. Sanay Kumar Bharti

33.    

Environmental Sciences

India

Department of Environmental Science, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University

09942220163

vsdavamani@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. V. Davamani

34.    

Agriculture

Nigeria

Department of Crop Production and Technology, Audu Bako College of Agriculture Dambatta (ABCOA)

+2348034265669, +2348023736754

shamsuado@zju.edu.cn

Asst. Prof. Zakari Shamsu Ado

35.